Site homepage
Click to expand
Click to expand
Click to expand
Social Scene
Click to expand
Click to expand

Latest News | Nuacht

AGM 2003 - New Committee Elected 02 December 2003

The club held their AGM on Sunday 30th November, and as a result a new committee has been formed.

Several long-term committee members had decided to stand down from their posts for the incoming year, most notably Eddie Hardy - Chairman, Nigel Lynn - Secretary, and Gerry Agnew - Vice Chairman.

The club would like to thank the above for the long and dedicated service they have given, and no doubt after a break from duties, some may well return to office in the future.

The following members were elected into the vacated roles;

CHAIRMAN: Danny O'Neill
VICE CHAIRMAN: Brendan Kelly

Full details of the new committee and all the latest members can be viewed in the COMMITTEE SECTION

back to news index
Copyright 2019 © Webmaster (St. Mary's GAC, Ahoghill) Site Developed by John Friel